GP1 League 2016

The 2016 Season of the R4S GP1 League started with rFactor and in cooperation with Deutsche Liga Meisterschaft e.V. There were twentry races scheduled.

Marc Stwerka, driving for Repsol Swinegel Racing, became champion early after fifteen races. His team, Repsol Swinegel Racing, won the team’s championship.

Currently the GP1 League 2016 is over. To check news about the 2017 season just follow us in facebook to know the starting date of the championship and signing with us. Good luck all!